Price Range: From to

Compare Listings

Popular Greek Property Locations


Aegean Island Groups

CycladesDodecaneseSaronicSporadesCretanNorth AegeanEvia

Property in Greece

Greece is located in Southern and Southeast Europe. It consists of the mainland and hundreds of Islands scattered amongst the Aegean, Ionian, Cretan and Mediterranean Seas. Greece boasts stunning, diverse scenery having beautiful mountains, long sandy beaches and crystal clear waters. Historic sites and ancient ruins are plentiful. Socialising and enjoying local produce and cooking styles with freshly baked bread, hand picked olives and fish straight from the sea are a part of every day life in Greece. In Greece you will be warmly welcomed by its people.!

Mainland Greece!

With peaceful fishing villages, vibrant cities and historic towns mainland Greece offers culture, historic sites and stunning coastlines. The Peloponnese has the natural beauty of forests, rivers and stunning beaches. Macedonia, home to Mount Olympus offers skiing in the winter months whilst Thessaloniki is a cultural city with a hub of activity. Halkidiki boasts breathtaking beaches, wine regions and olive groves. Athens, this fabulous city is steeped in history and home to the famous Acropolis and other archeological sites.

Greece offers variety; a wide choice of property and locations – whether you are looking for an elegant villa, luxury apartment or traditional stone house!

The Greek Islands

The Greek Islands consist of over 200 inhabited islands. With glorious sandy beaches, warm waters, sheltered bays and coves the islands are ideal for water sports.

The Greek Islands are divided into different groups:

The Northeastern Aegean Islands consisting of Agios Efstratios, Thasos, Ikaria, Lesbos, Limnos, Inouses, Samos, Samothrace, Chios and Psara.

The Sporades – Alonissos, Skiathos, Skopelos, Skyros.! Ionian Islands – Zakynthos, Paxi, Corfu, Ithaki, Lefkada, Kythira, Kefalonia.

Islands of Argosaronic – Angistri, Aegena, Methana, Poros, Salamina, Spetses, Hydra.

The Cyclades – a group of 56 Islands, Antiparos, Delos, Mykonos, Naxos, Poros, Santorini, Syros, to name but a few.

The Dodecanese – Astypalaia, Kalymnos, Kasos, Kastellorizo, Kos, Leros, Nisyros, Patmos, Rhodes, Symi, Tilos and Chalki.

Cretan Islands – Crete.